Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Michelle York Associate Head of School for Athletics
Michelle.York@lipscomb.edu
Associate Head of School for Athletics Michelle.York@lipscomb.edu
Kim Chaudoin Asst Vice President of Public Relations
Kim.Chaudoin@lipscomb.edu
Asst Vice President of Public Relations Kim.Chaudoin@lipscomb.edu
Brad Schultz Head of School
Brad.Schultz@lipscomb.edu
Head of School Brad.Schultz@lipscomb.edu
Ken Robinson Assistant Head of Upper School
kenneth.robinson@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Head of Upper School kenneth.robinson@lipscomb.edu

Football - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Trent Dilfer Head Coach
tdilfer@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach tdilfer@lipscomb.edu
Preston Campbell Director of Football Operations
pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Director of Football Operations pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Patrick Carpenter Sports Information Director
pmcarpenter@mail.lipscomb.edu
Sports Information Director pmcarpenter@mail.lipscomb.edu